Dioceses

Find your local representative...

Queensland / Northern Territory

Diocese Director Phone Email
Brisbane David McGovern 07 3324 3421mcgovernd@bne.catholic.org.au
Cairns Anna Jimenez 0450 213 042AJimenez@catholicmission.org.au
Darwin c/- David McGovern 07 3324 3421 mcgovernd@bne.catholic.org.au
Rockhampton Greg Clair 07 4887 3083Rockhampton.director@catholicmission.org.au
Toowoomba David McGovern 07 3324 3421 mcgovernd@bne.catholic.org.au
Townsville Helen and Tom Tarttelin1800 257 296townsville.director@catholicmission.org.au

New South Wales / ACT

Diocese Director Phone Email
Armidale Jacqueline Toakley 02 6771 8703armidale.director@catholicmission.org.au
Bathurst Mike Deasy 0417 048 880bathurst.director@catholicmission.org.au
Broken Bay Kathryn Endicott-Allen 02 9919 7842 kendicott@catholicmission.org.au
Canberra & Goulburn Catherine Ransom 02 6201 9885canberra.goulburn.director@catholicmission.org.au
Lismore Michelle Sullivan 0402 234 456lismore.director@catholicmission.org.au
Maitland-Newcastle Mark Toohey 02 4979 1141maitland.newcastle.director@catholicmission.org.au
Parramatta Kathryn Endicott-Allen 02 9919 7842 kendicott@catholicmission.org.au
Sydney Kathryn Endicott-Allen 02 9919 7842 kendicott@catholicmission.org.au
Wagga Wagga John Goonan 02 6937 0013wagga.wagga.director@catholicmission.org.au
Wilcannia Forbes Mike Deasy 0417 048 880
bathurst.director@catholicmission.org.au
Wollongong David Harrison 02 4222 2482wollongong.director@catholicmission.org.au

Victoria / Tasmania

Diocese Director Phone Email
Ballarat Sue Searls 03 5339 4440ballarat.director@catholicmission.org.au
Hobart Rafal Kozlowski 0427 048 953hobart.director@catholicmission.org.au
Melbourne Kevin Meese 03 9412 8410melbourne.director@catholicmission.org.au
Sale c/- Kevin Meese 03 9412 8410 melbourne.director@catholicmission.org.au
Sandhurst c/- Kevin Meese 03 9412 8410 melbourne.director@catholicmission.org.au

South Australia

Diocese Director Phone Email
Adelaide Anthony Hill 08 8210 8199adelaide.director@catholicmission.org.au
Port Pirie c/- National Office1800 257 296admin@catholicmission.org.au

Western Australia

Diocese Director Phone Email
Broome c/- Francis Leong 08 9422 7933director.cm@perthcatholic.org.au
Bunbury Deborah Robertson 08 9791 9516bunbury.director@catholicmission.org.au
Geraldton Rosemary Taylor 08 9964 2716geraldton.director@catholicmission.org.au
Perth Francis Leong 08 9422 7933 director.cm@perthcatholic.org.au